Skip to content

Beer Epiphany now on YouTube!

January 12, 2010

I have created a YouTube account under the name “Beer Epiphany” where I will be periodically uploading beer-video goodies. The first will be an awesome video I took of my Duvel glass at work on it’s respective brew. It shows an almost tornado-like stream of carbonation in the center of the glass long after it has been poured. I’ll have this up early this evening as soon as I figure out how to get videos from my iPhone to YouTube. It can’t be that hard right?

The account can be found here:

http://www.youtube.com/user/BeerEpiphany

From → Beer, Video

3 Comments
  1. Hey, this is a really good idea. I’ll definitely be keeping an eye on this channel.

    • Thanks! I’m trying to get my Duvel video up, but my Mac is acting all screwy regarding uploading files right now. Everything I upload has to be done either at work (a no no) or via the WordPress iPhone app. So this is why there is not any video and some of the pics are grainier than I would like. Thanks for the comments and keep up the good work on beer(ein)stein!

  2. Thanks, I will! Right back atcha.

Leave a Reply

